This is s[cubed]

Hello friends, this is the first real post on my blog s[cubed]. Why did I start this blog? Well I thought it is time to create my own space online, where I can put my thoughts, ideas, projects and all the weird stuff I am working on. s[cubed] is mainly about strategic planning. But as planning is touching all kinds of areas and as inspiration can come from anywhere, I will also write about music that I love, books that I have read, places I have been to, people I have met and projects I have worked on. But I will try to focus – always a good thing for a planner.

About aschauerte

Marketing, Media, Communications and Business Strategist.

Leave a Reply

